Staff

Pastor David Collum: david@openheartsumc.org

Michael Cole, Associate Pastor: michael@openheartsumc.org

Jodi Burch, Adult Discipleship: jodi@openheartsumc.org

Crystal Turner, Youth Director: crystal@openheartsumc.org

Beth Collum, Children’s Director: beth@openheartsumc.org

Natalie Holt, B.U.M. Kids Director: natalie@openheartsumc.org

Andrew McFarlane, Special Needs Director: andrew@openheartsumc.org

Betty Stevenson, Office Administrator: betty@openheartsumc.org

Ashley Lasiter, Office Administrator: ashley@openheartsumc.org

Deb Price, Financial Administrator: debbie@openheartsumc.org

Bethany Sherry, Music Director: bethany@openheartsumc.org

Ashley Smith, Interim Childcare Supervisor